Superior Comfort and Quality – Eureka Ergonomic GX330 Review

Superior Comfort and Quality – Eureka Ergonomic GX330 Review

Don't sleep on Eureka Ergonomics gaming chair. Top comfort and quality rolled into one.

One of the most important parts of a gaming setup is the chair. It’s vital to find one that provides maximum comfort and support for long play sessions, and is crafted with high-quality materials. Eureka Ergonomic has found just that in its GX330 Gaming Chair.

Comfort Maximized

GX 330 1024x1024 - Superior Comfort and Quality – Eureka Ergonomic GX330 Review

The one piece I was missing from my gaming setup was a proper chair. For the past few years, I have been rocking a forgettable office chair that provided little to no support and subpar padding. Then came the Eureka Ergonomic GX330 with a lumbar pillow, its ergonomic S-curve design, and headrest.

While I purchased an additional lumbar pad for my regular chair, it doesn’t compare to how comfortable the one with the GX330 feels. The lumbar pillow that came with the GX330 provided excellent padding to my lower back. While it may not be the softest pillow in the beginning, I really like the support it provides and it suits the racing-style seat. The only issue I have with the racing-style is the lack of padding on the raised edges. A bit more padding is in order here as sometimes I can feel the bar that gives it the curve look. Someone who needs a wider chair for their legs might find this digging into their thighs.

Article continues below

The headrest is appreciate as I suffer from slight neck pain and it is nice to have that additional support to ease some of my discomforts when I sit for long periods of time. The GX330 also allows you to recline and relax when you feel like it. You can recline back at different angles depending on how you want to sit for gaming, reading, or working. Even when reclined all the way back, the GX330 remains comfortable with the headrest acting as a pillow. I may have slipped in a quick nap once or twice.

Quality Maximized

GX330 1024x1024 - Superior Comfort and Quality – Eureka Ergonomic GX330 Review

When companies talk about how much care they put into the quality of their products, it sometimes doesn’t show. You can tell how much care Eureka Ergonomics put into the quality of the GX330. It can be seen with the wheels all the way up to the fine stitching on the carbon fiber leather throughout the chair.

Height (in & cm)Weight (lbs & kg)Seat Width (in & cm)Shoulder to Shoulder (in & cm)Armrest to Armrest (in & cm)
62-63/64″- 72-53/64″100lbs to 330lbs15-23/64″22-3/64″24-51/64″
160cm – 185cm45kg to 150 kg39cm56cm63cm

As someone who has pets and kids, I needed something that was going to hold up to wear and tear of just not myself. The GX330 has scratch-resistant material which so far is holding up against those who are less careful.

One of my concerns for chairs has always been how well armrests hold up. After using the GX330, I’m confident the armrests are going to be just fine. My arms fit perfectly and the padding is unlike any other I have used on other chairs.

Verdict

My time spent using the GX330 has been a real pleasure and it was difficult to find too many flaws. The armrests are at a reasonable height for someone my size, the pneumatic seat is smooth when looking for that perfect height, and leaned back the chair is sturdy and won’t tip over. The only thing that may be a hindrance for big and tall people is the racing-style seat itself. While this isn’t an issue with me, they may find it uncomfortable. At $239.99 USD, Eureka Ergonomics GX330 is a chair to consider if you’re looking for top-notch quality and comfort.

One of the most important parts of a gaming setup is the chair. It’s vital to find one that provides maximum comfort and support for long play sessions, and is crafted with high-quality materials. Eureka Ergonomic has found just that in its GX330 Gaming Chair. Comfort Maximized The one piece I was missing from my gaming setup was a proper chair. For the past few years, I have been rocking a forgettable office chair that provided little to no support and subpar padding. Then came the Eureka Ergonomic GX330 with a lumbar pillow, its ergonomic S-curve design, and headrest. While I purchased an additional lumbar pad for my regular chair, it doesn’t compare to how comfortable the one with the GX330 feels. The lumbar pillow that came with the GX330 provided excellent padding to my lower back. While it may not be the softest pillow in the beginning, I really like the support it provides and it suits the racing-style seat. The only issue I have with the racing-style is the lack of padding on the raised edges. A bit more padding is in order here as sometimes I can feel the bar that gives it the curve look. Someone who needs a wider chair for their legs might find this digging into their thighs. The headrest is appreciate as I suffer from slight neck pain and it is nice to have that additional support to ease some of my discomforts when I sit for long periods of time. The GX330 also allows you to recline and relax when you feel like it. You can recline back at different angles depending on how you want to sit for gaming, reading, or working. Even when reclined all the way back, the GX330 remains comfortable with the headrest acting as a pillow. I may have slipped in a quick nap once or twice. Quality Maximized When companies talk about how much care they put into the quality of their products, it sometimes doesn’t show. You can tell how much care Eureka Ergonomics put into the quality of the GX330. It can be seen with the wheels all the way up to the fine stitching on the carbon fiber leather throughout the chair. Height (in & cm)Weight (lbs & kg)Seat Width (in & cm)Shoulder to Shoulder (in & cm)Armrest to Armrest (in & cm)62-63/64"- 72-53/64"100lbs to 330lbs15-23/64"22-3/64"24-51/64"160cm - 185cm45kg to 150 kg39cm56cm63cm As someone who has pets and kids, I needed something that was going to hold up to wear and tear of just not myself. The GX330 has scratch-resistant material which so far is holding up against those who are less careful. One of my concerns for chairs has always been how well armrests hold up. After using the GX330, I'm confident the armrests are going to be just fine. My arms fit perfectly and the padding is unlike any other I have used on other chairs. Verdict My time spent using the GX330 has been a real pleasure and it was…

Summary

Guide Stash received this product free of charge.

Comfort - 9
Quality - 9
Performance - 9
Design - 8

9

Rating

The GX330 boasts comfort and quality in the world of gaming chairs. Whether you are using it for gaming, working, or both, it's worth your consideration.

User Rating: Be the first one !
9