Play Comanche During Free Multiplayer Beta Weekend

Be among the first pilots in Comanche during the open multiplayer beta this weekend.

Helicopter enthusiasts can now take to the skies in Comanche during a special multiplayer beta weekend where pilots can play for free. The open beta begins on February 28 and runs until March 2. Check out the latest teaser video below for a glimpse at what’s in store.

During the Comanche open multiplayer beta, players can experience life in the pilot’s seat for free all weekend long. Comanche is a team-based shooter centered around Comanche helicopters, where players can select from an assortment of Comanche and drone configurations. Pilots will experience close-quarters dogfights as well as aerial stealth maneuvers from within a realistic Comanche simulation.

While the beta will only include the game’s multiplayer portion, the developers at Nukklear have promised to offer single-player missions in the future. Comanche will receive single-player missions on a regular bases along with additional multiplayer content after the game launches in Early Access on Steam.

Article continues below

The Comanche open multiplayer beta weekend begins on Friday, February 28 at 5:00 a.m. PT/8:00 a.m. ET and ends on Monday, March 2 at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET. Anyone can participate in the Comanche open beta by downloading the game on Steam. Nukklear will also offer a roadmap with future content updates at the start of Early Access as well.

Head over to the Comanche Steam page for more information on the game’s open beta weekend and Early Access period.

X